Australian Visa Application Centres

Pacific Region


TTS is a commercial company working in partnership with the Australian Government to provide Australian visa application services across the Pacific region. TTS will provide a range of services including the collection of visa and citizenship applications, associated fees, lodgement support and facilitating client access to visa information.

The AVACs operate within the guidelines of the client service principles of the Australian Government Department of Immigration and Border Protection (DIBP).

For detailed information specific to your location, please select the country you will be applying from in the Pacific.

  Fiji   Kirbati   Nauru
Fed States of Micronesia   Fiji   Kiribati   Nauru
NewZealand   Papua New Guinea   Samoa   Solomon Islands
New Zealand   Papua New Guinea   Samoa   Solomon Islands
Vanuatu   Tonga   New-Caledonia    
Vanuatu   Tonga   New Caledonia and
French Dependencies
News And Updates
  • Important   Service Fee Revision and Payment Methods-Effective 19th Aug, 2013
    More >>
  • Important   17th June 2013, New Visa Charges for 1 July 2013:
    From 1 July 2013, new visa pricing arrangements will be introduced, changing visa applications charges from a single charge at the time of application to a charge per applicant in an individual or combined application. More >>
  • Important   13th May 2013, Closure of LAE AVAC from 1st June 2013.... More >>
  • 13th March 2013, Changes to Visitor and Temporary Work Visas from 23 March 2013.
    More >>

Total Visitors
  • Total Number of Visitors : 220972